My BEFORE Day (Continued from “My new ‘thing’……) Part II

4 Feb

Coffee….3 cups….lots of cream, and 4 teaspoons of sugar….each cup…refined white sugar and half and half….when I was ‘going slim’….I would use splenda….and half and half…I hated all creamy alternatives…lol.

Then I wouldn’t eat until dinner….and dinner would be on average, three or more ‘serving sizes’.
A soda…or two….over ice, with a ‘treat’…like popcorn…and candy….or candy…or chips..or ice cream….the list guilty pleasures were varied and NEVER a single ‘serving size’.
And then in the evening, because I have a baby, I’d wake up and my BODY WOULD pretty much be STARVED (nutritionally speaking…)….I’d find something to ‘eat’ in the middle of the night.
Now…that’s my ‘worst’ normal day…but really…honestly…that was me.
OR I was eating like a CRAZY tracker, going out of my head, tracking every little peck of food I ate, and really, feeling like , emotionally…but feeling good physically.
NEXT: The last four days with ‘after’……
Leave a Reply

