I’ve REGROUPED and PUSHED on!

24 Mar

HELLO!

I have returned for another round of sharing and putting stuff out there, so to speak.

It’s been A LONG TIME since I’ve been on here! I wonder if anyone noticed? LOL

I’m gonna have to go through my old posts and catch up on what I was last sharing about.

HOWEVER, what I’m going to share NOW is super exciting!

I’ve continued to read and research and found out a lot. I’m piecing together an effective plan for me, and I’ll share why and how I’ve come up with it. It’s a LOT of hours and days and weeks worth of reading and research. I hope you find it interesting.

Hormones and your body.

Leptin Resistance

Eating for Your Blood Type (we’ve talked about that, I’m pretty sure.)

Anti-Inflammatory Foods

Inflammation

Sleep Apnea

Stress

Those are all VERY important topics that are 100% connected to each other. I say often, that it’;s all very circular. I may recoin that phrase after I lay it all out…but really, it’s all connected…in amazing ways!

What I share WILL NOT be for EVERYONE. No judging on my part, that’s for sure….and on that same note, please, if you’re offended by, or against anything I share here, please be kind when stating so. My purpose here is NOT to hand ANYONE the HOLY GRAIL of weight loss, or fix everyone’s (anyone’s) problems. My only intent is to spread some information to stimulate others to learn more about their bodies and the world they live in.

I do not ‘worry’ about anything I personally share here, because the long and short of MY perspective on food is EAT good food. No doctor, or dietitian can say that I am supporting a dangerous diet fad, because I am not. I am simply sharing and exploring the science of food and it’s effects on my body, and hoping it inspires others.

On one hand, I use materials from ‘diets’ or ‘lifestyles’ that can be/become extreme, and even, in my opinion, unhealthful…but I am particularly using the SCIENCE from their research and findings and studies, to customize and create a workable lifestyle of HEALTH for me.

So, that being said, are you READY for some info? Are you ready for some fun!?

Next post will be all about ME, and a streamlined list of my resources, including links to websites and books.

Leave some feedback, if you will, and let me know what you’re interested in!

One Response to “I’ve REGROUPED and PUSHED on!”

  1. www.bit-wiki.de May 1, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

    If you wish for to obtain a good deal from this paragraph then you have to
    apply such methods to your won blog.

Leave a Reply

