GOOD READS

8 Apr

Notice my little ‘widget’, Good Reads?

On the right hand sidebar….maybe scroll down a little…ok, you see it now?

I just wanted to share a little disclaimer on my ‘to read’ list that I’m sharing here…I know I’ve said it in the past, but I wanted to reiterate it here, since I’m sharing titles that I don’t FULLY ascribe to…I love to garner information from MULTIPLE resources…however, I do NOT embrace EVERYTHING about any given ‘only way’…but instead LOVE to customized and research from good input and experience.

So, that being said, have YOU read any of those books?

2 Responses to “GOOD READS”

  1. Vinny Grette April 8, 2013 at 6:48 pm #

    It’s good to be well read :). I’m currently reading “The sex life of food.” Even my husband picked this one up to read – could it have anything to do with the title???

    • KarlaMarie April 9, 2013 at 5:41 am #

      LOL…could be!
      Reading and learning is so much fun! 🙂 Thanks for your comment. I love input and feedback…it’s NICE to know someone’s out there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

